The project is probably configured to be automatically updated (Reliance Design > Project Structure Manager > computer > Project Update). If this is the case, the changes were overwritten with another version of the project while the project was starting.
Note: When starting a visualization project from Reliance Design (Project > Run), the automatic update is not performed.
Haven't found what you were looking for? Use this form to inform us about it.